Home » Contact OHIMA

Contact O.H.I.M.A.

REGION

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT INFORMATION

1

Director, Professional Development Mary Lou Kennedy Office Support Manager

Group Health Care
240 McNabb Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 2Y5

Email:
professional@ohima.ca
Phone: 705-541-2289


2

Director, Communications

Paula Weisflock

Team Leader, Health Info.
Management Services

Lakeridge Health Oshawa/Whitby
1 Hospital Court
Oshawa, ON
L1G 2B9

Email:
communications@ohima.ca
Phone: 905-576-8711 Ext: 4565
FAX: 905-721-7782


3

President Charmaine Shaw Consultant

Shaw H.I.M. Services
19 Richter Street
Brantford, ON
N3T 6M2

Email:
president@ohima.ca
Phone: 519-750-1473
FAX: 519-750-1785


4

Director,
Advocacy
Kim Irvine Corporate Manager Health
Info. Management

William Osler Health Centre
Etobicoke Hospital Campus
101 Humber College Blvd

Email:
advocacy@ohima.ca
Phone: 416-747-3400 Ext: 32020
FAX: 416-747-3387


5

Treasurer Lynne Hopper Clinical Information Analyst

Listowel and Wingham Hospitals Alliance
270 Carling Terrace
Wingham, ON N0G 2W0

Email:
treasurer@ohima.ca
Phone: 519-357-3210 Ext: 202
FAX: 519-357-2931


6

Secretary Marcia Gillies Inpatient Coder, Health Records

Thunder Bay Regional Health
Sciences Centre
980 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6V4

Email: secretary@ohima.ca
Phone: 807-684-6647
FAX: 807-684-5880


ONTARIO HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
4243C Dundas Street West
Suite 500
Etobicoke, ON
M8X 1Y3
Phone: 416-233-2606

Home | About Us | Members Only | Professional Development | Alliances | Events Calender | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 Ontario Health Information Management Association. All rights reserved.

Website development and hosting by Miditech.com